Saturday, January 8, 2011

Nick Castro & The Poison Tree - Further From Grace - 2005

Quality: CBR 320 kbps (incl. covers)
Label: Eclipse Records,ECL-047,US / Strange Attractors Audio House,SAAH030,US

01 Sun Song
02 To This Earth
03 Unborn Child
04 Won't You Sing To Me
05 Waltz For A Little Bird
06 Guildford
07 Music For Mijwiz
08 Deep Deep Sea
09 Walk Like A Whisper

Nick Castro - guitar, piano, organ, whistles, mijwiz, voice
Otto Hauser - percussion, dumbek (goblet drum), trap kit (drums)
Helena Espvall - flute, cello, percussion
Chris Smith - bass
Adam Hershberger - flugelhorn
Meg Baird - lap dulcimer on Sun Song
Josephine Foster - voices on Sun Song

CD in Jewel-case

Very enjoyable album...

1 comment:

HiPPYCrEEP said...

incredible album, thanks :)

Blog Widget by LinkWithin