Saturday, August 8, 2009

Haruko - Wild Geese - 2009

Quality: CBR 192 kbps
Label: Bracken Records, FERN13, UK/US

01 Welcome to Loveland
02 Spring in Our Lungs
03 Man in the Moon
04 Autumn, Golden Trees
05 The Bright Lights
06 Morning Dreams
07 The Mountain Adventure
08 Winter
09 The Dragon's Tears
10 Goodbye my Love, Goodbye

Haruko is Susanne Stanglow (Susi) and she currently resides in Bremen, Germany!
Susi recorded this album during three weeks in december 2008 at her house.
Limited Vinyl (300 copies) housed in a 12" sleeve with lyric insert.

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin