Sunday, August 2, 2009

Espers - The Weed Tree - 2005

Quality: CBR 320 kbps (incl. covers)
Label: Locust Music, LOCUST 73, US

01 Rosemary Lane
02 Tomorrow
03 Black Is the Color
04 Afraid
05 Blue Mountain
06 Flaming Telepaths
07 Dead King

Meg Baird: acoustic guitar, organ, vocals
Brooke Sietinsons: acoustic guitar
Chris Smith: bass,  percussion
Helena Espvall: cello
Otto Hauser: drums, harmonium, percussion
Greg Weeks: percussion, recorder, synthesizer, vocals


Khaos[] said...

I adore this release, short and sweet, a perfect introduction to Espers in my opinion!

Anonymous said...

Thanks a bunch!

Anonymous said...

i love you

Anonymous said...

Great album! They need to re-release this one. It's getting hard to find.

Blog Widget by LinkWithin