Sunday, August 9, 2009

Meg Baird - Dear Companion - 2007

Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Label: Drag City, DC340CD, US / Wichita, WEBB145CD, UK

01 Dear Companion (written by: Traditional)
02 River Song (written by: Chris Thompson)
03 The Cruelty Of Barbary Allen (written by: Traditional)
04 Do What You Gotta Do (written by: Jimmy Webb)
05 Riverhouse In Tinicum (written by: Meg Baird)
06 The Waltze Of The Tennis Players (written by: Allan H. Fraser)
07 Maiden In The Moor Lay (written by: Meg Baird)
08 Sweet William And Fair Ellen (written by: Traditional)
09 All I Ever Wanted (written by: John C. Dawson)
10 Willie O'Winsbury (written by: Traditional)
11 Dear Companion (A Cappella) (written by: Traditional)

Meg Baird: acoustic guitar, vocals


francoisduvalcork said...

hi there, where is the link ?

graaf24 said...

please read disclaimer (right top)on this site.

Blog Widget by LinkWithin