Friday, May 2, 2014

Fern Knight - Seven Years Of Severed Limbs - 2003

Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Label: Not On Label (self-released) UK,EU,US / Normal, NORMAL 246 CD, Germany

01 She Who Was So Precious To You
02 If I Could Write A Book About You
03 Wolf I
04 Theme
05 Kingdom
06 Wolf II
07 Chelyabinsk
08 Boxing Day
09 Mover Ghost / Mark The Days Off On Your Wall
10 Sunday Afternoons
11 Dog Named Summer

Mike Corcoran: guitar, backing vocals, violin, steel guitar (lap)
Margie Wienk: vocals, guitar, cello, double bass (upright bass), piano, electric piano (Fender Rhodes), percussion (mallet), drums (08)
Joel Thibodeau: drums (01,11)
Alec K. Redfearn: accordion (05,07)

Recorded and mixed between 1999 and 2002. Mastered at Peerless Mastering.

Margaret Ayre / Margie Wienk

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin